Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Connell

Jim Connell

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Connell
"We have been clients of this agency since it started. They are helpful, kind, and professional."
Profile photo of Kelly Traphagen

Kelly Traphagen

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Traphagen
"Always helpful, answers questions, calls back, and I have been insured with with state farm 35 years."
Profile photo of Jay DeLosReyes

Jay DeLosReyes

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay DeLosReyes
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Karen McCord

Karen McCord

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCord
"I have been with Keith Adkins State Farm for the last 12 years. Great insurance and great service. Everyone in the office is so helpful and courteous. I have been with State Farm for about 55 years."
Profile photo of Terri Asbury

Terri Asbury

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Asbury
"We are truly pleased with this agency. Keith and his staff are friendly and professional. I really appreciate how they take the time to explain things in a way that makes sense. They go above and beyond in providing service which is a rare commodity these days. Thanks Keith and staff!"
Profile photo of Michael Donnelly

Michael Donnelly

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Donnelly
"Been with Keith for years. He takes care of my whole family. He is the best😊"
Profile photo of Jodi Madison

Jodi Madison

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Madison
"Very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Randy Olson

Randy Olson

October 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Randy Olson
"They'll take your money I'm still waiting 2 months for my auto policy"
Profile photo of Toni McCorkle

Toni McCorkle

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Toni McCorkle
"If you like working with actual human beings who actually care about having your business, call these guys. I've insured 2 homes and a couple cars through them and they are always helpful and honest."
Profile photo of DeWayne Threet

DeWayne Threet

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DeWayne Threet
"Cool guy"
Profile photo of Serky Mengiste

Serky Mengiste

August 3, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Serky Mengiste
"The ladies working In the office are rude and not helpful."
Profile photo of Chuck Blatchford

Chuck Blatchford

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Blatchford
"They have been my Insurance company for a long time."
Profile photo of A.S Dacruz

A.S Dacruz

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A.S Dacruz
"Love Kristin & Keith"
Profile photo of Karen Morod

Karen Morod

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Morod
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Charlie Eaton

Charlie Eaton

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Eaton
"Quick & easy."
Profile photo of Mark Clanin

Mark Clanin

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Clanin
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Michael Richardson

Michael Richardson

April 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Richardson
"Your friendly local insurance agent"
Profile photo of Tina Morgan

Tina Morgan

April 17, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Morgan
"Thank You so much for all of your help and patience!!! Keith and Ruchi were both so understanding, knowledgable, and warm and welcoming !!! I'm so happy I found such a great office and agent!!l"